Welcome to the Governors Page of the school website. At our school we have a very committed Governing Body who work actively to help improve and support the School. We hope you will find the following information about our role, who we are and how we work helpful.


Chair of Governors

Mark Collings


Vice Chair of Governors

Jackie Keen


Executive Headteacher

Clare de Sausmarez


Staff Governor

Kath Sherrington


Parent Governor

Simon Harper 

Frank Mullen


 Local Authority Governor

Mark Collings



Becky Riley


Co-opted Governors

Neil Edmonds, Emma Olive, Rukhsana Hayat, Brian Cainey, Angela McDougall, Rachael Harmsworth, Alison Bawn, Dorothy Lain, Michael Hirst, James Scarlett & John Casey

our blog